Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Duane Shipman

Duane Shipman

October 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Duane Shipman
"Cashier wasn't very friendly getting off of me my receipt just give me my change and walked away no good day no nothing"
Profile photo of William Gravelle

William Gravelle

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Gravelle
"All of Kristi and her employees are all first class. Dawn, Susan, Carla, and Kristi make sure that your needs, concerns, and questions are answered. To them, customer service is paramount. 10 out of 10."
Profile photo of Dan Leavesley

Dan Leavesley

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Leavesley
"Great place to do business. Affordable, friendly people and great coverage. What more can ya ask for?"
Profile photo of Jerold “JJ” Hustek

Jerold “JJ” Hustek

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerold “JJ” Hustek
"Awesome staff amazing manager you Guys an Gals rock."
Profile photo of Arrow Hatch

Arrow Hatch

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arrow Hatch
"Cheap and friendly!!"
Profile photo of R and R towing R and R Enterprizes LLC

R and R towing R and R Enterprizes LLC

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by R and R towing R and R Enterprizes LLC
"Always a pleasure to deal with, quick and efficient with great customer service."
Profile photo of Sharlene Myers

Sharlene Myers

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharlene Myers
"Kristin always super helpful"
Profile photo of Debbie Brewster

Debbie Brewster

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Brewster
"Kristi and her Team have always been very responsive to any questions or claims that I have had. Very easy to work with!! Make the Insurance process much easier to understand."
Profile photo of Sarah Thomas

Sarah Thomas

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Thomas
"I used to have progressive and I was having a hard time affording my car insurance. When I switched to State Farm it saved me over $100.00 the employees are very sweet and really put the customers needs first. They got me better coverage for chaeaper. I was amazed."
Profile photo of Linda Doran

Linda Doran

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Doran
"She was very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Perpetual state of acquiescence NOS482

Perpetual state of acquiescence NOS482

September 16, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Perpetual state of acquiescence NOS482
"Ppl are friendly"
Profile photo of Tony Thompson

Tony Thompson

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Thompson
"" Top notch " Answered all questions that I had. Filled me in on new issues , and how they applied to me. Yes i would recommend this agency to others."
Profile photo of brianna baenen

brianna baenen

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by brianna baenen
"Amazing people and great rates!"
Profile photo of Debora Casey

Debora Casey

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Debora Casey
"Dean Garlinghouse is just the best!"
Profile photo of Rob Baker

Rob Baker

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Baker
"Very helpful and honest"
Profile photo of Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Wilson
"Nice helpful office"