Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristi Harwood-Causley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kristi Harwood-Causley

4.9 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of R and R towing R and R Enterprizes LLC

R and R towing R and R Enterprizes LLC

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with, quick and efficient with great customer service."
Profile photo of Sharlene Myers

Sharlene Myers

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin always super helpful"
Profile photo of Debbie Brewster

Debbie Brewster

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristi and her Team have always been very responsive to any questions or claims that I have had. Very easy to work with!! Make the Insurance process much easier to understand."
Profile photo of Sarah Thomas

Sarah Thomas

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I used to have progressive and I was having a hard time affording my car insurance. When I switched to State Farm it saved me over $100.00 the employees are very sweet and really put the customers needs first. They got me better coverage for chaeaper. I was amazed."
Profile photo of Linda Doran

Linda Doran

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"She was very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Perpetual state of acquiescence NOS482

Perpetual state of acquiescence NOS482

September 16, 2020

3  out of  5
"Ppl are friendly"
Profile photo of Tony Thompson

Tony Thompson

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"" Top notch " Answered all questions that I had. Filled me in on new issues , and how they applied to me. Yes i would recommend this agency to others."
Profile photo of brianna baenen

brianna baenen

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing people and great rates!"
Profile photo of Debora Casey

Debora Casey

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dean Garlinghouse is just the best!"
Profile photo of Rob Baker

Rob Baker

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and honest"
Profile photo of Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice helpful office"